Search form

Key Agency Personnel

Jerrold B. Binney - President & CEO
200 Robin Road
Paramus, NJ 07652
Ph: 201-740-7000
Fax: 201-634-3672
e-mail: jbinney@cafsnj.org

William Johnson Interim Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer
200 Robin Road
Paramus, NJ 07652
Ph: 201-740-7052
Fax: 201-634-3672
e-mail: bjohnson@cafsnj.org

Rose Zeltser - Senior Vice President, Social Policy Planning and Program Development 
22-08 Route 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Ph: 201-740-7040
Fax: 201-226-9262
e-mail: rzeltser@cafsnj.org

Donna Kennedy - Senior Vice President, Disability Support Services
22-08 Route 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Ph: 201-740-7066
Fax: 201-634-3672
e-mail: dkennedy@cafsnj.org

Ellen Elias - Senior Vice President, Prevention and Community Services
22-08 Route 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Ph: 201-740-7112
Fax: 201-634-3672
e-mail: eelias@cafsnj.org

Cathey Duryea - Vice President Out of Home Care
22-08 Route 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Ph: 201-740-7015
Fax: 201-226-9262
email: cduryea@cafsnj.org

Sara Huisking - Vice President of Development 
200 Robin Road
Paramus, NJ 07652
Ph: (201)-740-7106
Fax:(201)-634-3672
e-mail:shuisking@cafsnj.org