• Joanne Mandry

    Interim CEO
    200 Robin Road
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Ph: (201) 740-7050
    Fax: 201.634.3672
    e-mail: jmandry@cafsnj.org
  • Haymee Medina

    Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer
    200 Robin Road
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Ph: 201.740.7166
    Fax: 201.634.3672
    e-mail: hmedina@cafsnj.org
  • Rose Zeltser

    Senior Vice President, Social Policy Planning and Program Development
    22-08 Route 208 South, Suite 7
    Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
    Ph: 201.740.7040
    Fax: 201.791.0147
    e-mail: rzeltser@cafsnj.org
  • Donna Kennedy

    Senior Vice President, Disability Support Services
    22-08 Route 208 South, Suite 7
    Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
    Ph: 201.740.7066
    Fax: 201.791.0147
    e-mail: dkennedy@cafsnj.org
  • Ellen Elias

    Senior Vice President, Prevention and Community Services
    22-08 Route 208 South, Suite 7
    Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
    Ph: 201.740.7112
    Fax: 201.791.0147
    e-mail: eelias@cafsnj.org
  • Cathey Duryea

    Vice President Out of Home Care
    22-08 Route 208 South, Suite 7
    Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
    Ph: 201.740.7015
    Fax: 201.226.9262
    e-mail: cduryea@cafsnj.org
  • Sara Huisking

    Vice President of Development
    200 Robin Road
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Ph: 201.740.7106
    Fax: 201.634.3672
    e-mail: shuisking@cafsnj.org